• Bestuur
    FunctieNaamE-mailMobiel
    VoorzitterWilliam Kootvoorzitter@victoria1893.nl06 22788700
    SecretarisEdwin van Eijksecretaris@victoria1893.nl06 21800366
    PenningmeesterRobert Schoutenfinancieel@victoria1893.nl06 26490199
    Bestuurslid Voetbal & TCDaan van der Heijdenvoetbal@victoria1893.nl06 53994609
    Bestuurslid Samenwerking & Respectvacature
    Bestuurslid JeugdNico Rosenbaumjeugd@victoria1893.nl06 54286819
    Bestuurslid Communicatie vacature communicatie@victoria1893.nl06
    Bestuurslid Sponsoring André Kesslersponsoring@victoria1893.nl06 52589256
    Bestuurslid Senioren Raymond Geurtsensenioren@victoria1893.nl06 57943027
    Bestuurslid Nieuwbouw Hank Oude ReimerNNB06 55791472