• Jeugdcommissie
    FunctieNaamE-mailMobiel
    JeugdvoorzitterMichel van den Munckhofjeugd@victoria1893.nl06 22747045
    Coördinator JO17 t/m JO19Eloise van Ouwerkerkevanouwerkerk@gmail.com06 48781922
    Coördinator JO14-JO15-JO16Dirk Schipperdirkvictoriao11@gmail.com06 42744879
    Coördinator MO13 t/m MO19Ruben Dekkermeisjesvoetbal@victoria1893.nl06 24133191
    Coördinator JO13Loraine Rosmullerlorainerosmuller@gmail.com06 10303731
    Coördinator JO12Michel van den Munckhof a.i.jeugd@victoria1893.nl06 22747045
    Coördinator JO11Claudia Ebelingclaudiaebeling@gmail.com06 47244477
    Coördinator JO10Tjarko Erdtsiecktjarkoerdtsieck@live.nl06 22145200
    Coördinator MO9 en MO11Patricia van Schaikmeisjesvoetbal@victoria1893.nl06 24203298
    Coördinator JO9Rens Vliegenthart rens@rensvliegenthart.com 06 22652200
    Coördinator Little & Middle Stars en JO8L. Dammerslittle.middle.stars@victoria1893.nl06 30142263