• Jeugdcommissie Seizoen 2022/2023
    FunctieNaamE-mailMobiel
    JeugdvoorzitterNico Rosenbaum a.i.jeugd@victoria1893.nl 06 54286819
    Coördinator JO19Eloise van Ouwerkerkevanouwerkerk@gmail.com06 48781922
    Coördinator JO17 en JO18Victor PonsioenVictor_ponsioen@hotmail.com06 23732557
    Coördinator JO16Sabine JurjensVictoria1893.jo16@gmail.com06 14664477
    Coördinator JO15Jeffrey Raskeynjraskeyn@gmail.com06 51513390 óf
    Valerie Wensingnielsenvalerie@gmail.com06 12407549
    Coördinator MO14 t/m MO19Marije de Rooijmeisjesvoetbal@victoria1893.nl06 22499176
    Coördinator JO14Renkse Wilckerenskewilcke@hotmail.com06-23939562 óf
    Marjolein Grievink m.fikken@gmail.com 06 17426102
    Coördinator JO13Marlies Eijsink meijsink@xs4all.nl 06 11603929
    Coördinator JO12Erik Molenaarjf.molenaar@gmail.com06 28431228
    Coördinator JO11Rens Vliegenthart rens@rensvliegenthart.com 06 22652200
    Coördinator J10Emile Elsbeekemile.elsbeek@gmail.com 06 53417039
    Coördinator MO8 t/m MO13Joeri Loois joeriloois@hotmail.com06 17242984
    Coördinator JO8 en JO9Lanny Dammerslittle.middle.stars@victoria1893.nl06 30142263
    Coördinator Little & Middle StarsLanny Dammerslittle.middle.stars@victoria1893.nl06 30142263