• TECHNISCHE STAF 2017 - 2018

    Trainer Naam Nummer E-mail
    Hoofd Jeugdopleiding BB Paul Voois 06 25484036 hoofdjeugdopleiding@victoria1893.nl
    Hoofd Jeugdopleiding OB Yassine El Hamami 06 39269477 onderbouw@victoria1893.nl
    Hoofdtrainer 1e Stijn van 't Hooft    
    Assistent-trainer 1e Krijn Prinsen    
    Hoofdtrainer 2e Matthieu Bakker    
    Hoofdtrainer O19-1 Matthijs Blijham 06 57543799 matthijsblijham4@gmail.com
    Trainer O19 Breedte Wout van der Wildt 06 53130025 wwildt@upcmail.nl
    Trainer O19 Breedte Fred Voorn 06 53691783 fred.voorn@upcmail.nl
    Hoofdtrainer O17-1 Rinus den Oudsten 06 44048153 rinusdenoudsten@outlook.com
    Hoofdtrainer O17-2 Ivanildo Darson 06 10236768 i.darson@hotmail.com
    Trainer O17 Breedte Wout van der Wildt 06 53130025 wwildt@upcmail.nl
    Trainer O16-1 Etienne Ros 06 24246797 etienne@vershilversum.nl
    Trainer O16-2/3 Rik Langhout 06 57996342 riklanghout@gmail.com
    HoofdtrainerO15-1 Frank Bruijnis 06 48175547 frankbruijnis@hotmail.com
    Trainer O15-2 Remy de Wilde 06 18152150 remydewilde@hotmail.com
    Trainer O15 Breedte Frank Bruijnis 06 48175547 frankbruijnis@hotmail.com
    Hoofdtrainer O14-1 Bart Goudswaard 06 13467823 bartgoudswaard@hotmail.com
    Trainer O14-2 Wim Peet 06 53232611 w.peet@xs4all.nl
    Trainer O14-3/4 Bart Goudswaard 06 13467823 bartgoudswaard@hotmail.com
    Trainer O14-5/6 Steyn Akkerman 06 34145943 steynio22@gmail.com
    Hoofdtrainer O13-1 Rinus den Oudsten 06 44048153 rinusdenoudsten@outlook.com
    Trainer O13-2 Julius Rieciciar 06 82273379 marx2005@azet.sk
    Trainer O13 Breedte Daniel van Veen 06 13944470 danielvanveen1@gmail.com
    Hoofdtrainer O12-1 Roy Kuiper 06 41120407 roy-kuiper@hotmail.com
    Trainer O12-2 Max Voorbij 06 54983061 maxvoorbij@icloud.com
    Trainer O12 Breedte Arnoud Boer 06 4629 4765 arnoud@sparco.nl
    Trainer Coördinator O8-O11 Klaas Vreugd 06 13594861 klaasvreugd@gmail.com
    Hoofdtrainer O11-1 Rik Langhout 06 57996342 riklanghout@gmail.com
    Trainer O11-2 Okacha Bankodad 06 40322612 okacha_9@hotmail.com
    Hoofdtrainer O10-1 Frank Bruijnis 06 48175547 frankbruijnis@hotmail.com
    Trainer O10-2 Steyn Akkerman 06 34145943 steynio22@gmail.com
    Hoofdtrainer O9-1 Daniel van Veen 06 13944470 danielvanveen1@gmail.com
    Trainer O9-2 Julius Rieciciar 06 82273379 marx2005@azet.sk
    Hoofdtrainer O8-1 Max Voorbij 06 54983061 maxvoorbij@icloud.com
    Trainer O8-2 Sam Torsing 06 37611312 samtorsing4@gmail.com
    Middle Stars Ivanildo Darson 06 10236768 i.darson@hotmail.com
      Peter Westerhout 06 40473548 ria.westerhout@online.nl
    Little Stars Arnoud Boer 06 4629 4765 arnoud@sparco.nl
    Trainer Meiden Wout van der Wildt 06 53130025 wwildt@upcmail.nl
      Ruben Dekker 06 24133191 r.dekker@topcc.nl
    Keeperstrainers Claude v.d. Linden 06 14410761 claude.vanderlinden@kpnmail.nl
      Wim Hunting 06 81328461 wim.hunting@chello.nl
      Romano v.d. Linden 06 34440375 romanovanderlinden@kpnmail.nl
      Michiel Vermeulen 06 52851540 vermeulen529@gmail.com
      Martin Woodrow 06 51562063 mpwoodrow@live.nl